Our team consists of around 80 professionals. Our employees have diverse backgrounds and are working in various fields – from production, logistics to sales, engineering and administration.

Your contact persons

Are you interested in receiving an offer? Do you have questions concerning an offer? Do not hesitate to contact us.

Divisions Radio
Albert Grünenfelder
Sascha Maier
Head of Military Logistics / Member of the Executive Board
Patrick Pfanner
Head of Refrigeration Logistics / Member of the Executive Board
‘Niri’ Nirujan Sriragavan
Head of Cargo Logistics / Member of the Executive Board
Rolf Heeb
Head of Supply Chain
Sandra Wagner
Marketing, Communication & PR
Rebecca Egger
Marketing & CRM Manager
Roland Gassmann
Head of Production
Michael Bischof
Technical / Welding Supervision
Remo Martignoni
Vehicle Technician
Dominik Ammann
Project Manager Technology
Dario Segmüller
Alexander Wenter
Project Manager Technology
Monika Betschart
Assistant to the Executive Board / Apprentice Manager
Denise Lichtensteiger
Executive Assistant
Sandra Aloise
Back Office manager
Karin Langenegger
Frédéric Baur
Spare Parts / Logistics
Mischa Casserini
Team Leader Repairs Kriessern
Beni Allemann
Team Leader Refrigerated Vehicles
Michel Tschill
Teamleader New Vehicles
Hervé Furstoss
Team Leader Repairs Pratteln
Bojan Kocic
Team Leader Welding
Andreas Forter
Team leader general cargo vehicles
Christian Grossgasteiger
Teamleader Defence